Our Team

PastedGraphic-1

Dr. John Purdue, Senior Pastor

john@mcminnvillefumc.com


RUSH, Adam; Associate Pastor

Rev. Adam Rush, Associate Pastor 

adam@mcminnvillefumc.com


BASHAM, Tena; Executive Assistant

Tena Basham, Executive Assistant

tena@mcminnvillefumc.com


Brenda Robinson, Secretary

brenda@mcminnvillefumc.com


CAMPBELL, CHARLIE; (Staff)90

Donna Campbell, Choir Director

donnajcam@gmail.com


HOLT, Julie; Children's Director

Julie Holt, Director of Children’s Ministries

julie@mcminnvillefumc.com


 

Matt Sands, Director of Student Ministries

matt@mcminnvillefumc.com

 


Matt Campbell, Security

Nicola Davis, Custodian

Bobby Boyd, Sunday School Superintendent

Norma Jean Ford, Nursery Attendant

Caitlyn McCormick, Nursery Attendant 

Sherry Salaman, Wednesday Night Cook